Heats

2020 Heats

 

**Covid-19** 

 

All heats will be fished 10am until 5pm, 2 metre social distancing will be in place at all times, including the briefings. We will also be following the Angling Trust guidelines at each heat.

 

Patshull Park - Sunday 8th March

Grafham Water - Sunday 15th March

Stenhouse Trout Fishery - Saturday 21st March

 

Wimbleball Trout Fishery - Saturday 27th June **FULL**

Black Loch - Sunday 28th June **FULL**

 

Chew Valley - Saturday 4th July **FULL*

Harelaw - Sunday 5th July **FULL**

Stocks - Sunday 5th July **FULL**

Carsington - Sunday 21st July

Glencorse Reservoir - Sunday 19th July **FULL**

Draycote Water - Sunday 26th July

Harelaw - Sunday 26th July

 

Llyn Clywedog - Sunday 2nd August

Blithfield Reservoir - Sunday 9th August

Llyn Brenig - Sunday 30th August

 

Sweethope Loch - Sunday 6th September

Elinor Trout Fishery - Sunday 6th September

Lake of Menteith - Friday 11th September **FULL**

Eyebrook Reservoir - Saturday 12th September

 

Grand Final

Lynn Brenig - Sunday 27th September

 

 

All heats are subject to a minimum of 5 pairs

Get social with us.

Entry Form.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [841.9 KB]
PrintPrint | Sitemap
© Scierra Pairs